Nowadays, the professional legal aid is not only an opportunity to understand all subtleties of the current legislation. It’s a real chance to solve any problem effectively and to save your time, as the main benefit. “Alt-Brayer” company, the leader in the field of legal services, provides competent assistance in following spheres:

line

IMMIGRATION LAW

Each foreigner, who is going to live in Ukraine on the permanent basis, faces a problem of their own legalization. This process consists of several stages and makes a big complexity for the person barely familiar with the local legislation.

We provide help at all stages of legalization process, assisting foreign citizens in questions like:

CORPORATE LAW

One more vector of our work – the acquisition of new business. It is well-known that procedure of registration, re-registration or termination of the enterprise represents the long and difficult bureaucratic process. The main goal of "Alt-Brayer" is to minimize the client’s efforts, to ensure the full legality of the process and to complete the task in record-breaking short terms.

BUSINESS LICENSING

Licensing is one of the key stages of enterprise creation if you’re going to bring it to the legal market. The assistance of Alt-Brayer’s specialists allows reducing the overall time of licensing and to exempt it from unnecessary bureaucracy.

OUR EMPLOYEES

mosiychuk

Mosiychuk Ivan

Head of the company, lawyer

skype +380 (67) 500-34-33
e-mail: ivan@alt-brayer.ua
skype: ivan.alt-brayer

karpenko

Karpenko Alina

Associate director, lawyer, corporate law specialist

zhurakovskaya

Zhurakovskaya Valentina

Lawyer, migration and international law specialist

kirichenko

Kirichenko Dmitry

Lawyer, immigration law specialist

Call-back form

WE ARE ALWAYS IN TOUCH!

skype +380 44 384-04-77

skype +380 44 384-24-77

info@alt-brayer.ua

WE ARE TRUSTED BY:

sponsors

Find us in social networks

SEND A REQUEST TO OUR LAWERS

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Профессиональная юридическая помощь – это не только возможность разобраться во всех тонкостях действующего законодательства. Это реальный шанс эффективно решить любую проблему, получив ключевое преимущество во времени. Компания «Альт-Брайер», лидер в сфере юридических услуг, оказывает своим клиентам компетентное содействие в таких сферах действующего права.

line

МИГРАЦИОННОЕ ПРАВО

Каждый иностранец, планирующий проживать в Украине на постоянной основе, сталкивается с проблемой собственной легализации. Процесс этот состоит из нескольких этапов и для человека, слабо знакомого со спецификой местного законодательства, представляет немалую сложность.

КОРПОРАТИВНОЕ ПРАВО

Ещё один вектор нашей работы – помощь бизнесменам в приобретении нового бизнеса. Как известно, процедура регистрации, перерегистрации или упразднения предприятия представляет собой сложный и затянутый бюрократический процесс. Главная цель «Альт-Брайер» – минимизировать усилия клиента, обеспечить полную законность регистрации бизнеса и справиться с поставленной задачей за рекордно малый срок.

ЛИЦЕНЗИРОВАНИЕ БИЗНЕСА

Получение лицензии – один из ключевых этапов создания предприятия, если Вы планируете вывести свой бизнес на легальный рынок. Содействие специалистов компании «Альт-Брайер» позволяет ощутимо сократить процесс лицензирования любой деятельности и освободить его от лишней бюрократии.

НАШИ СОТРУДНИКИ

mosiychuk

Мосийчук Иван Петрович

Директор компании

skype +380 (67) 500-34-33
e-mail: ivan@alt-brayer.ua
skype: ivan.alt-brayer

karpenko

Карпенко Алина Владимировна

Заместитель директора, юрист в сфере корпоративного права

zhurakovskaya

Жураковская Валентина Юрьевна

Юрист в сфере миграционного и международного права

kirichenko

Кириченко Дмитрий Александрович

Юрист в сфере миграционного права

zub

Зуб Мария Сергеевна

Юрист в сфере транспортного и корпоративного права

Обратная связь

МЫ ВСЕГДА НА СВЯЗИ!

skype +380 44 384-04-77

skype +380 44 384-24-77

info@alt-brayer.ua

НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ

sponsors

Мы в соц. сетях

ОТПРАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС
НАШИМ ЮРИСТАМ